## **GLASGOW CITY REGION CABINET.**

Minutes of meeting held on 5th November 2024 at the City Chambers, Glasgow.

Present:	Councillor Susan Aitken (Chair), Glasgow City Council; Councillor Gordan Low, East Dunbartonshire Council; Councillor Owen O'Donnell, East Renfrewshire Council; Councillor Natasha McGuire, Inverclyde Council (substitute for Stephen McCabe); Councillor Jim Logue, North Lanarkshire Council; Councillor Joe Fagan, South Lanarkshire Council and Councillor Martin Rooney, West Dunbartonshire Council.
Apologies:	Councillor Stephen McCabe and Louise Long, Inverclyde Council, Ann Davie, East Dunbartonshire Council; Des Murray, North Lanarkshire Council and D McNulty, Commission on Economic Growth.
Attending:	L Sclater (Clerk); H Holland and C Pimely, East Dunbartonshire Council, S Quinn, East Renfrewshire Council; S Jamieson, Inverclyde Council (substitute for L Long), S Millar and J Brown, Glasgow City Council; K Rush, D Boyle, C Keaveny, P Kilby, M McNally, V McNeice and J Thompson, Glasgow City Region; F Whittaker, North Lanarkshire Council; A Russell, Renfrewshire Council; P Manning and A Burnhead, South Lanarkshire Council; P Hessett, West Dunbartonshire Council; Professor Sir J McDonald, Glasgow Economic Leadership and V Davidson and B Kiloh, Strathclyde Partnership for Transport.

## Minutes of previous meeting approved.

1 There was submitted and approved the minutes of 6th August 2024.