







## **Glasgow Community Planning Partnership**

### **Dennistoun Area Partnership**

### **Report by Director of Legal and Administration**

Contact: Pamela Yule Telephone: 07787 276 604

### **Area Partnership Governance - Membership**

### **Purpose of report**

The purpose of this report is to update members on the current membership of the Dennistoun Area Partnership.

#### Recommendations

The Partnership are asked to note the report.

### 1. Membership – Dennistoun Area Partnership

Following the last meeting of this Area Partnership, that the following changes had been made to the membership of the Canal Area Partnership:-

 Andy Cuthbertson had been nominated as the new Co-opted member for Rosemount Development Trust.

Thus the membership of the Dennistoun Area Partnership presently comprises of the following named members and substitutes: -

Member	Substitute	Nominating Body
Bailie Anthony Carroll (Chair)	N/A	Glasgow City Council
Councillor Allan Casey	N/A	Glasgow City Council
Councillor Elaine McDougall	N/A	Glasgow City Council
Inspector Maxwell Shaw	Chief Inspector Nigel Thacker	Police Scotland
Station Commander Russell McKinlay	Station Commander Gary Canning	Scottish Fire and Rescue Service
Jennifer Johnstone	Ceri Chalmers	Glasgow City Health and Social Care Partnership
Kirsteen Marshall	Kenny Trainer	Glasgow Third Sector Interface Network
Ruth Johnston	Ian Sheerer	Dennistoun Community Council
Josephine Donachy	Vacant	Milnbank Housing Association
Charles Lunn	Alan Brown	Spireview Housing Association
Ross MacPhail (Co-opted)	N/A	Neighbourhoods, Regeneration and Sustainability
Andy Cuthbertson (Co-opted)	Vacant	Rosemount Development Trust
INACTIVE	-	Sighthill, Royston & Germiston Community Council

#### 2. Governance Framework

# 3. Recommendation

The Partnership are asked to note the report.